Recruiting Schedule


Each fall, Yale Law School representatives visit university campuses, attend law school fairs and forums, and host online open houses. We hope that you will join us on the road, or online, to learn more about Yale Law School and our application process. For additional information, you may also contact your pre-law advising office.

(All online open houses are in Eastern time, unless otherwise noted.)

Online Open Houses


2018-2019 Online Open House Schedule

 

Date & Time

Online Open House

(Register)

Monday, September 24

4:00 p.m.

Online Open House

(Register)

Friday, October 12

12:00 p.m.

Online Open House

(Register)

Wednesday, October 24

3:00 p.m.

Online Open House

(Register)

Wednesday, November 14

12:00 p.m.

Online Open House

(Register)

Monday, November 26

4:00 p.m.

Online Open House

(Register)

Wednesday, December 12

3:00 p.m.

Online Open House

(Register)

Wednesday, December 19

12:00 p.m.

Online Open House

(Register)

Monday, January 14

4:00 p.m.

Online Open House

(Register)

Friday, February 1

12:00 p.m.

 

Campus Visits


2018 Campus Visit Schedule

School

Date & Time

Amherst College

Monday, October 1

8:30 p.m.

Arizona State University

Monday, November 19

2:00 p.m.

Barnard College

Monday, October 8

6:00 p.m.

Binghamton University

Tuesday, October 16

5:00 p.m.

Boston College

Tuesday, November 6

6:00 p.m.

Brown University

Monday, November 5

5:00 p.m.

Bryn Mawr College

Wednesday, October 10

4:00 p.m.

Columbia University

Monday, October 8

6:00 p.m.

Cornell University

Monday, October 15

4:30 p.m.

Dartmouth College

Monday, October 22

5:30 p.m.

Duke University

Wednesday, November 28

2:00 p.m.

Georgetown University

Thursday, October 18

Harvard University

Wednesday, November 7

5:30 p.m.

Haverford College

Wednesday, October 10

4:00 p.m.

Howard University

Thursday, October 18

12:00 p.m.

Johns Hopkins University

Wednesday, October 17

12:00 p.m.

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Tuesday, November 13

12:00 p.m.

Middlebury College

Tuesday, October 23

4:30 p.m.

Morehouse College

Thursday, September 13

5:00 p.m.

Mount Holyoke College

Monday, October 1

4:30 p.m.

New York University

Thursday, October 4

5:00 p.m.

Northwestern University

Wednesday, November 28

5:00 p.m.

Princeton University

Monday, October 8

5:30 p.m.

Smith College

Tuesday, October 2

4:30 p.m.

Spelman College

Thursday, September 13

5:00 p.m.

Stanford University

Wednesday, October 10

4:00 p.m.

Swarthmore College

Wednesday, October 10

12:30 p.m.

University of Arizona

Wednesday, November 14

4:00 p.m.

University of California, Berkeley

Monday, October 8

6:00 p.m.

University of Chicago

Tuesday, November 27

4:00 p.m.

University of Georgia

Wednesday, September 12

5:30 p.m.

University of Massachusetts, Amherst

Tuesday, October 2

6:30 p.m.

University of Michigan

Thursday, November 29

7:00 p.m.

University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

Tuesday, November 27

5:00 p.m.

University of Pennsylvania

Tuesday, October 9
5:00 p.m.

University of Virginia

Monday, October 15

6:00 p.m.

Wellesley College

Thursday, November 8

5:30 p.m.

Wesleyan University

Wednesday, October 10

12:15 p.m.

Williams College

Monday, September 24

12:20 p.m.

Yale University

Thursday, November 8

3:00 p.m.