Contact and Support The Liman Center

Judith Resnik
Arthur Liman Professor of Law and Founding Director
Law School Room M43
Tel: (203) 432-1447

Anna VanCleave
Liman Director and Associate Research Scholar
Law School Room J33
Tel: (203) 436-3520

Elizabeth Keane
Liman Center Program Coordinator
Law School Room J35
Tel: (203) 432-9165
Fax: (203) 432-4876

Alexandra Harrington
Senior Liman Fellow in Residence

Laura Fernandez
Senior Liman Fellow in Residence

​Affiliated Faculty

Laura Barraclough
Sarai K. Ribicoff Associate Professor of American Studies
Yale University

Trattie Davies
Yale School of Architecture

Louisa Lombard
Associate Professor of Anthropology
Yale University

Reena Kapoor
Associate Professor of Psychiatry; Associate Program Director, Forensic Psychiatry Fellowship
Yale School of Medicine

Jaimie Meyer
Assistant Professor of Medicine; Assistant Clinical Professor of Nursing
Yale School of Medicine; Yale School of Nursing

Lisa Puglisi
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Yale School of Medicine

Emily Wang
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Yale School of Medicine

Howard Zonana
Professor of Psychiatry and Professor (Adjunct) of Law
Yale School of Medicine

Advisory Council

Emily Bazelon
Staff Writer, New York Times Magazine
Yale Law School Senior Research Scholar in Law

Nancy Gertner
Senior Lecturer on Law
Harvard Law School

Vicki Jackson
Thurgood Marshall Professor of Constitutional Law
Harvard Law School

Sia Sanneh
Senior Attorney, Equal Justice Initiative
Yale Law School Visiting Clinical Lecturer in Law

McGregor Smyth
Executive Director, New York Lawyers for the Public Interest