Summer Fellowship Program Contacts

Each school has its own application process and deadlines for the Liman Summer Fellowship. Your school’s contact will have details.

 

Barnard College

Nikki Youngblood Giles
Associate Dean for Pre-Professional Advising, Dean of Studies Office
212-854-2033
nyoungbl@barnard.edu

Virginia Ryan
Assistant General Counsel
212-853-0702
vryan@barnard.edu

Website

Brown University

Betsy Shimberg
Assistant Dean
401-863-9556
elizabeth_shimberg@brown.edu

Joaquin Romero 
Program Manager, Swearer Center
joaquin_romero@brown.edu

Website

Bryn Mawr College

Katie Krimmel
Associate Dean, Leadership, Innovation & Liberal Arts Center
267-222-2044
610.562.5172 (o)
kkrimmel@brynmawr.edu

Website

Harvard University

Travis A. Lovett
Director, Center for Public Interest Careers
617-495-1842
tlovett@fas.harvard.edu


Alysha Johnson Williams
Director of Pathways to Practice, Center for Public Service and Engaged Scholarship
617-496-5788
alyshajohnson@fas.harvard.edu

Website

Princeton University

Leslie E. Gerwin
Assistant Director, Woodrow Wilson School Program in Law and Public Affairs
609-258-4989
lgerwin@princeton.edu

Jennifer A. Bolton
Office Coordinator, Woodrow Wilson School Program in Law and Public Affairs
609-258-5626
jbolton@princeton.edu

Website

Spelman College

Stacy Washington
Academic Programs & Retention Coordinator
Instructor, First Year Experience, Sophomore Leadership Seminar
404-270-5771
swashi37@spelman.edu

Website

Stanford University

Valerie Chow
Program Director, Undergraduate Fellowships
650-723-3307
valerie.chow@stanford.edu

Website

Yale University

Anna VanCleave
Director, The Liman Center
203-436-3520
anna.vancleave@yale.edu

Elizabeth Keane
Center Coordinator, The Liman Center
203-432-9165
elizabeth.keane@yale.edu

Website (Application Instructions) | Yale Student Grants and Fellowships (CommunityForce)