Contact Information


Phone 
203-432-6080
866-848-3148 toll free

Fax
203-432-8147

Yale Law School Campus Address 
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511

Postal Address
Yale Law School Office of Alumni Engagement & Development
P.O. Box 208329
New Haven, CT 06520-8329

Courier Address
Yale Law School Office of Alumni Engagement & Development
157 Church St, 12th Floor 
New Haven, CT 06510

Office of Alumni Engagement & Development


Stephen Ackley-Ortiz
Acting Director of Development
stephen.ackley-ortiz@yale.edu
203-432-5107

AmandaLee Aponte
Associate Director of Annual Giving
amandalee.aponte@yale.edu
203-436-5815

Jonathan Biondi
Director of Operations
jonathan.biondi@yale.edu
203-432-1664

Carol Boyd
Executive Assistant
carol.boyd@yale.edu
203-737-2761

Anastasia Boyko
Director of Leadership Programs
anastasia.boyko@yale.edu
203-432-6082

Gregg Chase
Assistant Director of Communications
gregg.chase@yale.edu
203-436-8895

Alecia Coffin
Events & Operations Manager for Alumni Engagement 
alecia.coffin@yale.edu
203-436-5817

Nandi Cummings
Executive Assistant to Jeannie Forrest
nandi.cummings@yale.edu
203-432-4939

Michelle Bauman Fielstra
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
michelle.fielstra@yale.edu
203-432-8130

Jeannie Forrest
Associate Dean of Alumni Engagement & Development
jeannie.forrest@yale.edu
203-432-0439

Jerry Haruna
Acting Foundation Relations & Stewardship Reporting Manager
jeremiah.haruna@yale.edu
203-436-3845

 

 

Lauren Johnson
Director of Annual Giving
lauren.johnson@yale.edu
203-737-2748

Janna King
Senior Administrative Assistant
janna.king@yale.edu
203-432-3041

Jim Macdonald
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement & Development
james.k.macdonald@yale.edu
203-432-2849

Joe McAndrew
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement & Development
joseph.mcandrew@yale.edu
203-432-0557

Amanda Patrick
Director of Communications
amanda.patrick@yale.edu
203-436-9634

Timothy Reuter
Senior Research Analyst
timothy.reuter@yale.edu
203-433-8359

Joseph Riley
Senior Administrative Assistant
joseph.riley@yale.edu 
203-432-7953

Eleiah Sexton
Acting Director of Alumni Engagement
eleiah.sexton@yale.edu
203-436-5822

Dawn Swope
Senior Administrative Assistant
dawn.swope@yale.edu
203-432-5674

Nancy Turner
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement & Development
nancy.turner@yale.edu
203-436-9633

Jasman Ware
Young Alumni Engagement Officer
jasman.ware@yale.edu
203-436-5849