Meet the Committee

Yale BLSA consists of a number of committees, which members are encouraged to lead and join. While each committee is charged with a specific duty, committee members are free to frame their own agendas and plan events that are of interest to them. 


BLSA Committee Members

Alumni Affairs Chair: Ashley Hall

Professional Development Chair: Casey Dennis and Alexander Lewis

Political Action Chair: Bertolain Elysee and Illyana Green

Community Development Chairs: Erinma Kalu and Taonga Leslie

Academic Development Chairs: Andrea Lewis and Justin Smallwood