If you’re interested in learning more about how to support our students and our School, or how to connect with your classmates or our global alumni network, we would love to hear from you. Members of our team would be happy to talk with you about giving, volunteering, events, online engagement, and more. 

Giving back to Yale Law School makes an immediate and profound difference in the lives of the leaders of tomorrow as they work to tackle the most pressing issues of the day. Get in touch today and be a part of the change.

Contact Information


Phone 
203-432-6080
866-848-3148 toll free

Fax
203-432-8147

Yale Law School Campus Address 
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511

Postal Address
Yale Law School Office of Alumni Engagement & Development
P.O. Box 208329
New Haven, CT 06520-8329

Courier Address
Yale Law School Office of Alumni Engagement & Development
157 Church St, 12th Floor 
New Haven, CT 06510

Alumni Engagement & Development Office


Stephen Ackley-Ortiz
Director of Development
stephen.ackley-ortiz@yale.edu
203-432-5107

AmandaLee Aponte
Deputy Director of the Law School Fund
amandalee.aponte@yale.edu
203-436-5815

Jasman Ayankola
Young Alumni Engagement Officer
jasman.ware@yale.edu
203-436-5849

Carol Boyd
Development Coordinator
carol.boyd@yale.edu
203-737-2761

Madeline Cadwell
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
madeline.cadwell@yale.edu
203-432-7049

Alecia Coffin
Events & Operations Manager for Alumni Engagement
alecia.coffin@yale.edu
203-436-5817

Jerry Haruna
Acting Director of Operations
jeremiah.haruna@yale.edu
203-436-3845

Amanda Hilton-Moreno 
Alumni Events & Administrative Coordinator 
amanda.moreno@yale.edu 
203-432-7426

Joe McAndrew
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement & Development
joseph.mcandrew@yale.edu
203-432-0557

Timothy Reuter
Senior Research Analyst
timothy.reuter@yale.edu
203-433-8359

Joseph Riley
Senior Administrative Assistant
joseph.riley@yale.edu
203-432-7953

Kristen Rozansky 
Associate Dean of Alumni Engagement & Development 
Kristen.rozansky@yale.edu 
203-432-0439 

Tina Severson
Senior Strategist, Engagement and Technology Initiatives
christine.severson@yale.edu
203-432-1692

Eleiah Sexton
Director of Alumni Engagement
eleiah.sexton@yale.edu
203-436-5822

Amanda Sherman
Development Coordinator
amanda.sherman@yale.edu
203-436-2644

Dawn Swope
Assistant to Stephen Ackley-Ortiz
dawn.swope@yale.edu
203-432-5674

Kathy Townsend
Associate Director of the Law School Fund
kathy.townsend@yale.edu
203-432-1664