• Wednesday, September 2, 2020: Panel Discussion with Paul Gewirtz and Susan Thornton: The Future of U.S.-China Relations: What's in Store for the World's Important Bilateral Relationship? 

  • Wednesday, September 9, 2020: Jeffery Prescott: National Security Policy and the 2020 Presidential Election

  • Friday, September 18, 2020: Jessica Chen Weiss: U.S.-China Relations in the Era of COVID-19

  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020: Panel Discussion with Jie Cheng, Victoria Hui and Simon Young: Hong Kong Three Months On: What Does the Hong Kong National Security Law Mean for Hong Kong's Future?

  • Friday, October 16, 2020: Panel Discussion with Jessica Batke, Sophie Richardson and Nury Turkel: Assessing the Xinjiang Crisis and U.S. Human Rights Policy Toward China 

  • Friday, October 23, 3030: Margaret Lewis: Criminalizing China: Assessing the Department of Justice's China Initiative 

  • Friday, November 13, 2020: Joseph Torigian: Elite Politics in the Chinese Communist Party: Deng Xiaoping, The Xi Family, and the Limits of Collective Leadership 

  • Friday, February 5, 2021: Paul Tsai China Center Open House Reception

  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021: Jerome Cohen: The U.S.-China Crisis: Can Law Help?

  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021: Yale-China 2021 Alumni Speaker Series with Jamie Horsley, Kelley Loper and Nathan Taft: Law & China 

  • Monday, March 8, 2021: Wang Yongmei: Litigating Trans Equal Employment Rights in China

  • Monday, March 15, 2021: Stephen J. Hadley: The Future of U.S.-China Relations

  • Thursday April 8, 2021: Rayhan Asat: Xinjiang Crisis Perspectives from a World Fellow and International Human Rights Attorney 

  • Friday April 9, 2021: Panel Discussion with Fan Dai, Joanna Lewis and Todd Stern: The Future of U.S.-China Climate Cooperation 

  • Tuesday April 20, 2021: A conversation with Committee of 100 President Zhengyu Huang on Chinese Americans' Contribution to America