Yale Law School students can apply to be Student Fellows, collaborating with China Center staff on a variety of legal reform and U.S.–China relations projects in cooperation with leading scholars, lawyers, officials, and other advocates in China. Contact us to learn more.


Paul Tsai China Center Student Board (2019-20):


Student Directors

Preston Lim

Lawrence Liu


Chair of Special Projects

Rachel Brown


Chairs of Events

Damien Chang

Yi Wang

Wenqing Zhao


Chairs of Academic Affairs

Lingxi Chenyang

Josh Feinzig

Brian Kim


Chairs of Communications and Outreach

Ted Gkoo

Hannah Templin


Executive Advisor

Shili Shao