Dean’s Office Contact Information


Location: Room 104, Sterling Law Building, 127 Wall Street, New Haven, CT

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 208215, New Haven CT 06520-8215

Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday-Friday

Phone: (203) 432-1660

Fax: (203) 432-7117

Office Staff


Georganne Rogers
Executive Assistant to the Dean
georganne.rogers@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-1650

Beth Barnes
Senior Administrative Assistant II
beth.barnes@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-0415

Greta Kraszewski
Assistant to the Dean
greta.kraszewski@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-1651

Carolyn Poole
Administrative Assistant
carolyn.poole@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-1660

Sharon Brooks
Special Advisor for Strategic Engagement
sharon.brooks@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-0413

Monica Maldonado
Assistant Dean
monica.maldonado@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-0485

Joseph Mensah
Associate Director, Dean’s Initiatives
joseph.mensah@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-2579

Renee DeMatteo
Senior Conference and Event Services Manager
renee.dematteo@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-2060