Friday, January 17, 2020

warren staff

A portion of the Warren Commission staff: (left to right) R. Stuart Pollak, Alfred Goldberg, Arlen Specter ’56, Norman Redlich ’50, Wesley Liebeler, J. Lee Rankin, David Slawson, Samuel Stern, Howard Willens ’56, Albert Jenner, David Belin, John Hart Ely ’63, Burt Griffin ’59.

Monday, January 13, 2020

Nick Turner and Erin Drake

Nick Turner ’96 and Erin Drake ’20 first met at a brunch for admitted students.

  • 1 of 218

There are many law schools. Ours is special. It’s a close-knit community of faculty, students, and staff committed to excellence in everything we do.”

Harold Hongju Koh

Sterling Professor of International Law and Former Dean