Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Lisa Hansmann, John D. Morley ’06, Roberta Romano ’80, Henry B. Hansmann ’74, Dean Heather Gerken, Marina Santilli, Robert J. Guiffra, Jr. ’87, and Anthony Kronman ’75

Friday, February 9, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

(from left) U.S. Supreme Court Justices Elena Kagan, Sonia Sotomayor '79, Anthony Kennedy, Ruth Bader Ginsburg, and Clarence Thomas '74 all gave tributes to Judge Ralph K. Winter '60 (center, right) at a special ceremony in September

  • 1 of 8

Each year we dedicate ourselves once again to the pursuit of excellence, to the creation of an outstanding legal education in an atmosphere of unsurpassed scholarship and intellectual stimulation.”

Robert C. Post

Class of 1977, Sterling Professor of Law and Former Dean