Saturday, October 24, 2015

Civil Rights Post-Shelby County

Samuel Issacharoff ’83, Bonnie and Richard Reiss Professor of Constitutional Law, New York University School of Law
Anita S. Earls ’88, Executive Director, Southern Coalition for Social Justice
Dale E. Ho ’05, Director, ACLU Voting Rights Project
Daniel P. Tokaji ’94, Charles W. Ebersold and Florence Whitcomb Ebersold Professor of Constitutional Law, The Ohio State University Moritz College of Law