Upcoming Events


August 29 Thursday

Legal Theory Workshop

4:15PM to 6:00PM

Calabresi Faculty Lounge

Professor Katherine Franke, Columbia (Law)

September 26 Thursday

Legal Theory Workshop

4:15PM to 6:00PM

Calabresi Faculty Lounge

Professor Julie Cohen, Georgetown (Law)

October 10 Thursday

Legal Theory Workshop

4:15PM to 6:00PM

Calabresi Faculty Lounge

Professor Daron Acemoglu, MIT (Economics)

October 24 Thursday

Legal Theory Workshop

4:15PM to 6:00PM

Calabresi Faculty Lounge

Professor Martha Nussbaum, University of Chicago (Law and Philosophy)

November 7 Thursday

Legal Theory Workshop

4:15PM to 6:00PM

Calabresi Faculty Lounge

Professor Mario Small, Harvard (Sociology)

November 21 Thursday

Legal Theory Workshop

4:15PM to 6:00PM

Calabresi Faculty Lounge

Professor Katharina Pistor, Columbia (Law)

January 23 Thursday

Legal Theory Workshop

4:15PM to 6:00PM

Calabresi Faculty Lounge

Katrina Forrester, Harvard (Government and Social Studies)

February 6 Thursday

Legal Theory Workshop

4:15PM to 6:00PM

Calabresi Faculty Lounge

Professor Branko Milanovic, CUNY (Graduate Center, Stone Center on Socio-Economic Inequality)

February 20 Thursday

Legal Theory Workshop

4:15PM to 6:00PM

Calabresi Faculty Lounge

Professor Nancy Fraser, New School for Social Research (Political and Social Science)

March 5 Thursday

Legal Theory Workshop

4:15PM to 6:00PM

Calabresi Faculty Lounge

Professor Stephen Sachs, Duke (Law)

  • 1 of 2
Add to My Calendar