User Support Services


Faculty and Staff Support

John Zito, Associate Director User Support Service
john.zito@yale.edu

Gerard Armoogam, Senior Support Specialist
gerard.armoogam@yale.edu

Dan Staffieri, IT Support Technician
daniel.staffieri@yale.edu

Steven Verrastro, IT Support Technician
steven.verrastro@yale.edu

Keith Watzl, Application Support Specialist for Clinical Programs
keith.watzl@yale.edu

Student Support

Loriann Seluga, Student Computing Manager
loriann.higashi@yale.edu

 

Instructional and Media Services


Departmental Email: av.law@yale.edu

Nick Cifarelli, Assistant Director of Academic Technology and Media Services
nicholas.cifarelli@yale.edu

Daniel Griffin, Associate Director of Media Production and AV Infrastructure
daniel.griffin@yale.edu

Gregg Akoury, AV Tech
gregory.akoury@yale.edu

Lee Houle, AV Tech
lee.houle@yale.edu

 

Network Services


Stephen Baraquin, Associate Director of Network Services
stephen.baraquin@yale.edu

Abigail Grow, Senior Database Administrator
abigail.grow@yale.edu

Syed Alli, Senior Software Engineer
syed.alli@yale.edu

Donna Lee, Systems Programmer
donna.lee@yale.edu

Web Accessibility


For more information, head to the Web Accessibility page.