User Support Services


Faculty and Staff Support

Gerard Armoogam, Senior Support Specialist
gerard.armoogam@yale.edu

Nick Cifarelli, Application Support Specialist
nicholas.cifarelli@yale.edu

Dan Staffieri, IT Support Technician
daniel.staffieri@yale.edu

Steven Verrastro, IT Support Technician
steven.verrastro@yale.edu

Keith Watzl, Application Support Specialist for Clinical Programs
keith.watzl@yale.edu

Student Support

Loriann Seluga, Student Computing Manager
loriann.higashi@yale.edu

Manager

John Zito
john.zito@yale.edu

Instructional and Media Services


Departmental Email: av.law@yale.edu

Daniel Griffin, Manager
daniel.griffin@yale.edu

Network Services


Stephen Baraquin, Manager
stephen.baraquin@yale.edu

Abigail Grow, Senior Enterprise Application Developer
abigail.grow@yale.edu

Syed Alli, Systems Programmer
syed.alli@yale.edu

Donna Lee, Systems Programmer
donna.lee@yale.edu

Web Accessibility


For more information, head to the Web Accessibility page.