Monday, July 9, 2018

Brett M. Kavanaugh ’90 has been nominated for a seat on the U.S. Supreme Court.

Friday, July 6, 2018

Media packed the faculty lounge on July 6, 2018, for a press conference with Governor Dan Malloy, U.S. Senator Richard Blumenthal '73, and Congresswoman Rosa DeLauro.

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Members of the Rule of Law Clinic and NAACP during a press conference announcing the lawsuit on June 29, 2018.

  • 2 of 185

Yale Law School is distinguished among American law schools by two things: its small size—that’s a physical fact about the law school—and also the spirit of comradeship and cooperation that exists among all of the members of the community.”

Anthony Kronman

Class of 1975, Sterling Professor of Law and Former Dean