2019–2020 Speakers

Lauren Sudeall
Georgia State University, College of Law
"Indigent Criminal Defendants' Experiences with Civil Legal Needs"
Wednesday, September 25, 2019, noon - 1:30 p.m.
Yale Law School
Lunch will be served. Please RSVP to Karen Crocco at karen.crocco@yale.edu by Wednesday, September 18

Eugene B. Kogan
Harvard University

"Trump's Negotiation Style"
Thursday, October 3, 2019, 4:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Yale Law School
Refreshments will be served. Please RSVP to Karen Crocco at karen.crocco@yale.edu by Thursday, September 26

Michael Moffitt
University of Oregon School of Law

"Settlement Malpractice: You Agreed to What?"
Friday, October 18, 2019, noon - 1:30 p.m.
Quinnipiac University School of Law
370 Bassett Road, North Haven
Lunch will be served. Please RSVP to Sue Ney at sue.ney@quinnipiac.edu by Friday, October 11

Seema Gajwani
Special Counsel for Juvenile Justice Reform and Chief of the Restorative Justice Program Section, D.C. Office of the Attorney General

"Restorative Justice in the Juvenile System"
Monday, November 4, 2019, noon - 1:30 p.m.
Yale Law School
Lunch will be served. Please RSVP to Karen Crocco at karen.crocco@yale.edu by Monday, October 28

Amy J. Schmitz
University of Missouri School of Law

"E-Court Initiatives"
Friday, March 20, 2020, noon - 1:30 p.m.
Quinnipiac University School of Law
370 Bassett Road, North Haven
Lunch will be served. Please RSVP to Sue Ney at sue.ney@quinnipiac.edu by Friday, March 13

Jean Sternlight
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
William S. Boyd School of Law

"Mandatory Arbitration & #MeToo"
Thursday, April 16, 2020, noon - 1:30 p.m.
Yale Law School
Lunch will be served. Please RSVP to Karen Crocco at karen.crocco@yale.edu by Thursday, April 9