The Yale Law School Business Office and Finance Departments are the stewards of the financial resources of the Law School. Working in broad partnership with members of the Law School community (including administration, faculty, staff, and students), the Business Office and Finance Departments guide resources to support the University's and Law School's mission and goals, through effective planning, monitoring, and transaction support.

Business Office Contact Information


Location: Ruttenberg Hall, Room 285

Mailing address: P.O. Box 208215, New Haven, CT 06520-8215

Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30am to 4:30pm

Phone: (203) 432-8582

Fax: (203) 432-2592

Who We Are & What We Do


Jennifer Lia
Interim Director of Finance & Administration
RH 270
2-1648
jennifer.lia@yale.edu

Sheila Daykin
Senior Associate Director of Financial Operations
RH 286
2-1647
sheila.daykin@yale.edu

Cyndi Breault
Associate Director of Finance & Administration
RH 290
2-4977
cynthia.breault@yale.edu

Kelly Moore
Assistant Director of Business Office Operations
RH 292
2-4888
kelly.moore@yale.edu

Pascale Mathieu
Grants & Restricted Funds Administrator
200A
2-4981
pascale.mathieu@yale.edu

Glen Pelligrinelli
Financial Analyst
RH 267
6-8409
glen.pelligrinelli@yale.edu

Jennifer Young
Financial Assistant
RH 285A
6-8410
j.young@yale.edu

Nikitia Tillman
Financial Assistant
RH 285D
6-8332
nikitia.tillman@yale.edu

Christopher Fuller
Financial Assistant
RH285C
2-4886
christopher.fuller@yale.edu