The Yale Law School Business Office and Finance Departments are the stewards of the financial resources of the Law School. Working in broad partnership with members of the Law School community (including administration, faculty, staff, and students), the Business Office and Finance Departments guide resources to support the University's and Law School's mission and goals, through effective planning, monitoring, and transaction support.

Business Office Contact Information


Location: Ruttenberg Hall, Room 285

Mailing address: P.O. Box 208215, New Haven, CT 06520-8215

Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30am to 4:30pm

Phone: (203) 432-8582

Fax: (203) 432-2592

Who We Are & What We Do


Jennifer Lia
Interim Director of Finance & Administration
RH 286
2-1648
jennifer.lia@yale.edu
Tasks: Financial Accounting and Audits Oversight, Gift & Endowment Oversite, Faculty Compensation, Grants Oversite, Internal Controls, Transaction Approver

Cyndi Breault
Associate Director of Finance & Administration
RH 290
2-4977
cynthia.breault@yale.edu
Tasks: Contracts & Agreements, Purchasing, Inventory, Equipment & Capital Projects, Cash Receipts, P-Cards, Transaction Approver

Kelly Moore
Assistant Director of Business Office Operations
RH 292
2-4888
kelly.moore@yale.edu
Tasks: Workday Transactional Training, Website Maintenance, Large Transaction Batch Processor, Transaction Approver, Workday Dropdown List Additions

Pascale Mathieu
Grants & Restricted Funds Administrator
200A
2-4981
pascale.mathieu@yale.edu
Tasks: Grants Oversite, Restricted & Selected Funds Oversite

Keara Daly
Budget Coordinator
Off-Site
keara.daly@yale.edu
Tasks: Forecasting and Monitoring Budgets, Financial Reporting, Chart of Accounts Oversite

Glen Pelligrinelli
Financial Analyst
RH 267
6-8409
glen.pelligrinelli@yale.edu
Tasks: Financial Forecasting and Analysis

Jennifer Young
Financial Assistant
RH 285A
6-8410
j.young@yale.edu
Tasks: Processing SIRs, Supplier Requests, Cost Transfers, Deposits, EMS, Grants Transactions, Assisting with and Approving for Portfolio Cost Centers

Nikitia Tillman
Financial Assistant
RH 285D
6-8332
nikitia.tillman@yale.edu
Tasks: Processing SIRs, Supplier Requests, Cost Transfers, Deposits, EMS, Grants Transactions, Assisting with and Approving for Portfolio Cost Centers